Contact Us 

If you have any suggestions or comments, please submit them using the form below. Select the category that you find most appropriate to your inquiry so that it gets to the right person.

Letters to the editor can be submitted via our contact form as well by choosing the appropriate category. You must include your name, phone number, and city of residence.

You can also contact us using the information to the right.

Thanks for your help!

Please include your e-mail address: *

Security Image

The San Francisco Examiner

835 Market Street, Suite 550
San Francisco, CA 94103

News Tips

You can send us a news tip by:
415.359.2868
Email: newstips@sfexaminer.com
Or use the form to the left

Display Advertising

Jay Curran
Chief Revenue Officer
415.359.2704
Learn more about advertising in the newspaper.
Email: San Francisco Advertising

Classifieds

Classified Ads:1 (888) 822-SELL     
Email: Classified Advertising

Keith Winston
Inside Classified Sales Rep
415.359.2686

Legal

Recruitment/Legal Advertising
415-314-1835

Circulation

The San Francisco Examiner is available in the Bay Area.
Annual subscriptions are also available to outside areas for $4 a copy.
Subscribe to the San Francisco Examiner.

Circulation Assistants
866.733.7323

Going on vacation?
Need to submit a Stop Delivery Request?

Simply fill out a message request in the form to the left to submit your stop and hold delivery requests.

Staff

Glenn Zuehls
Publisher
415.487.2594
gzuehls@sfmediaco.com

Michael Howerton
Editor-in-chief
415.359.2868   
mhowerton@sfexaminer.com

Max DeNike
Managing Editor -- News
415.359.2614
mdenike@sfexaminer.com

Jay Curran
Chief Revenue Officer
415-359-2704
jcurran@sfmediaco.com

Pat Brown
General Manager
415.359.2613
pbrown@sfmediaco.com

Aaron Barbero
Vice President of Operations
415.487.2594
abarbero@sfmediaco.com

David Ceccarelli
President of Commercial Printing
415.970.1942
davidc@sfmediaco.com

Dennis Francis
President, San Francisco Media Co.

© 2018 The San Francisco Examiner

Website powered by Foundation